أكياس بلاستيكية قابلة لإعادة التدوير

  • الحقائب القابلة لإعادة التدوير PE دوق-باي

    الحقائب القابلة لإعادة التدوير PE دوق-باي

    كيس دوق-باي من LD ، مع مادة PE واحدة فقط ، هو التغليف الحقيقي القابل لإعادة التدوير.
    لا يمكن إعادة تدوير العبوات المرنة إلا بعد فصل الطبقات المركبة ، حيث أن معظم العبوات المرنة مصنوعة من أنواع مختلفة من الرقائق المصفحة معًا.
    تستخدم حقيبة دوقنا بنية PE نقية ، بحيث يمكن إجراء إعادة التدوير مباشرة بدون عملية فصل المواد الصلبة. على الرغم من أننا نستخدم مادة PE فقط لإعادة تدوير العبوات ، فإن فيلم PE الخاص بنا يمكن أن يحقق نفس تأثير الطباعة الجيد مثل فيلم مواد الطباعة العادية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • أكياس سائلة منتفخة في مواد تعبئة قابلة لإعادة التدوير

    أكياس سائلة منتفخة في مواد تعبئة قابلة لإعادة التدوير

    جودة كيس التغليف السائل هي المعيار لاختبار مستوى التصنيع العام لمؤسسة التعبئة والتغليف. . LD رزمة هي الشركة الرائدة في الصناعة في مستوى تصنيع وسرعة أكياس تعبئة السوائل.
    حتى عند إنتاج أكياس تعبئة سائلة ذات فوهة ، لا يزال بإمكان LD رزمة الحفاظ على إنتاج منتج مؤهل يزيد عن مليون في اليوم. هذا يستفيد من عملية الإنتاج الناضجة وخبرة الإنتاج الغنية ومعايير الإنتاج الصارمة. هذه الشروط الثلاثة مجتمعة تسمح لنا بإحراز تقدم كبير كل يوم.
    من أجل حماية البيئة بشكل أفضل ، طورت LD رزمة أيضًا أكياس تعبئة سائلة مع مواد تعبئة قابلة لإعادة التدوير.

    Email تفاصيل
  • عبوات بولي بروبيلين مرنة قابلة لإعادة التدوير

    عبوات بولي بروبيلين مرنة قابلة لإعادة التدوير

    يعتقد الناس أن العبوات المرنة القابلة لإعادة التدوير هي إحدى الطرق العملية للخروج من العمل. قد يساعد ذلك في تقليل التلوث البلاستيكي الذي كان يمثل مشكلة خطيرة لعقود.
    بدأت LD رزمة في تطوير عبوات مرنة مستدامة في بداية القرن الحادي والعشرين. من خلال التجارب التي لا تعد ولا تحصى والتقدم المرضي للتطور في مركبات الجزيئات الاصطناعية ، يعتقد الفريق التقني لشركة LD رزمة أن أحد اتجاهات البحث المستدامة القابلة للتنفيذ هو مشروع البولي بروبلين القابل لإعادة التدوير. الآن بعد أن تم تحقيق نجاح التكنولوجيا القابلة للتحلل بشكل كامل بمستوى سعر مقبول على نطاق واسع ، فإن التغليف القابل لإعادة التدوير هو اتجاه لا مفر منه.

    على هذه الخلفية ، تم تطوير عبوات البولي بروبيلين المرنة والقابلة لإعادة التدوير مع مفهوم "اترك بصمة أقل قدر الإمكان على البيئة". تأمل LD رزمة في أن تؤدي العبوات المرنة إلى جعل العالم أفضل مع عبوات قابلة لإعادة التدوير

    Email تفاصيل
  • أكياس فواكه جافة صديقة للبيئة

    أكياس فواكه جافة صديقة للبيئة

    تدوم الفواكه المجففة لفترة أطول من الفواكه الطازجة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن نقلها لمسافات أطول. لذلك من أجل تعبئة الفواكه المجففة في صناعة الأغذية الحديثة ، غالبًا ما تستخدم أكياس الفاكهة الجافة.
    لفترة طويلة في الماضي ، كان الهدف النهائي لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف المرنة هو توفير ظروف تخزين للفاكهة الجافة. في الأيام الأولى لوجودها واستخدامها ، لم تتمكن العبوات المرنة من حل مشكلة ضيق الهواء. في معظم الأحيان ، تم استخدامه لتعبئة بعض المحتويات بمتطلبات حفظ منخفضة ، مثل الفواكه الجافة أو الحلوى.
    ومع ذلك ، فإن الاستخدام المكثف لأكياس التغليف المرنة العادية يجعل الضرر البيئي أكثر خطورة. إن تدمير الطبيعة من أجل الفاكهة الطبيعية أمر مثير للسخرية. لهذا السبب ، قامت LD رزمة بتطوير عبوة جديدة صديقة للبيئة لطبيعتنا. إلى حد كبير ، يتم تقليل التأثير السلبي للمنتجات البلاستيكية على البيئة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة التدوير

    التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة التدوير

    أصبحت تغليف المواد الغذائية القابلة لإعادة التدوير تدريجياً من المتطلبات الأساسية لمؤسسات الأغذية الكبرى في العالم. لا يمكن لحقيبة التغليف المرنة القابلة لإعادة التدوير الناضجة أن تقلل فقط من التلوث البيئي الناجم عن البلاستيك ، حيث يعد إنتاجها مظهرًا من مظاهر القدرة المهمة لشركات التغليف المرنة.
    في فئة تغليف المواد الغذائية القابلة لإعادة التدوير ، يكون الطلب على تغليف الوجبات الخفيفة هو أول ما يظهر. في الوقت نفسه ، الطلب كبير. وفقًا لذلك ، يبلغ إنتاجنا لأكياس تغليف الوجبات الخفيفة أكثر من 100000 يوميًا. حتى إذا طلب عملاؤنا سحابات إضافية على هذه الأكياس ، (اسمها كيس تغليف بسحاب للوجبات الخفيفة القابلة لإعادة التدوير) سيظل إنتاجنا على نفس مستوى الكمية.
    توفر LD رزمة كيسًا سحابًا للوجبات الخفيفة بجودة عالية. في غضون ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير أكياس تغليف وجبات خفيفة مبتكرة قابلة لإعادة التدوير لمؤسسات الأغذية ، خاصة لمؤسسات الأطعمة الخفيفة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • أكياس تغليف أغذية الكلاب البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة التدوير

    أكياس تغليف أغذية الكلاب البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة التدوير

    في LD رزمة ، يُعتبر تغليف أغذية الكلاب أحد أهم مشاريع الإنتاج والأعمال من حيث التغليف البلاستيكي حيث تؤمن شركتنا بالكامل بأن طعام الكلاب الجيد يجب أن يكون مصحوبًا بأكياس طعام عالية الجودة ومتينة للكلاب والتي يمكنها اجتياز اختبار السقوط بنجاح (يثبت الاختبار أن إسقاط الحقائب من ارتفاع متر واحد وأن الحقيبة لا تزال غير مكسورة).
    تتميز أكياس تغليف أغذية الكلاب ، كأحد العناصر الرئيسية لدينا ، بخصائص إعادة التدوير. من بين جميع أنواع الأكياس البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة التدوير ، تتميز أكياس تغليف أغذية الكلاب بخصائص السعة الكبيرة وأداء العرض الممتاز.
    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد LD رزمة واحدة من الشركات القليلة المنتجة لأكياس التغليف المرنة التي يمكنها إنتاج عبوات أغذية للكلاب قابلة لإعادة التدوير بسعة كبيرة تصل إلى 15 كجم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كيس وجبات خفيفة في مواد تغليف صديقة للبيئة

    كيس وجبات خفيفة في مواد تغليف صديقة للبيئة

    مواد التغليف الصديقة للبيئة / البيئية ، تقلل إلى حد كبير من التلوث البلاستيكي ، وتساهم في حماية البيئة في العالم.
    لتزويدك بتغليف موثوق وصديق للبيئة لمنتجاتك الغذائية ، يمكننا إنتاج أكياس بسيطة وخفيفة الوزن للوجبات الخفيفة بجودة عالية ومستقرة.
    علاوة على ذلك ، فإن حجم كيس الوجبات الخفيفة أصغر بكثير من عبوات / علب الألمنيوم التقليدية ، إنه يشبه تقريبًا 1/10 من السابق ، ناهيك عن مقارنة الوزن بين الاثنين. ولا تنسى ، النقل التكلفة تعتمد على الحجم والوزن.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Recyclable Plastic Pouches

  • Recyclable PE Doypack Pouches

    Recyclable PE Doypack Pouches

    LD’s Doypack pouch, with only one material PE, is the real recyclable packaging.
    Flexible packages can be recycled only after the layers composited had been separated, as most of flexible packages are made from different types of film laminated together.
    Our doypack use pure PE structure, so that the recycling can be carried out directly without the rigmarole material separating process. Even though we use only PE material for recycling packaging, our PE film could achieve the same good printing effect as that of ordinary printing material film.

    Email Details
  • Spouted Liquid Stand Up Pouches In Recyclable Packaging Materials

    Spouted Liquid Stand Up Pouches In Recyclable Packaging Materials

    The quality of liquid packaging pouch is the benchmark to test a packaging enterprise’s overall manufacturing level. . LD PACK is the industry leader in the manufacturing level and speed of liquid packaging bags.
    Even when producing the liquid packaging pouches with spouted, LD PACK can still maintain a qualified product output of more than 1 million per day. This benefits from its mature production process, rich production experience and strict production standards. These three conditions combined together allow us to make great progress every day.
    In order to better protect the environment, LD PACK has also developed liquid packaging pouches with recyclable packaging materials.

    Email Details
  • Recyclable Flexible Polypropylene Packaging

    Recyclable Flexible Polypropylene Packaging

    People thinks that recyclable flexible packaging is one of the workable way out in the business. This could help to reduce the plastic pollution which has been a serious problem for decades.
    LD PACK started developing sustainable flexible packaging at the beginning of the 21st century. With the countless experiments and satisfying advances of development in synthetic macromolecule compounds, the tech team of LD PACK believes that one of the doable sustainable research direction is polypropylene recyclable project. Now that the biodegradable technology has been fully successful accomplished in a widely acceptable level of price, recyclable packaging is an inevitable trend.

    On this background, recyclable flexible polypropylene packaging was developed with the concept by “leave the footprint as less as possible to the environment” . LD PACK is hoping that flexible packaging can lead the world into a better one with recyclable packaging

    Email Details
  • Environmentally Friendly Dry Fruit Pouches

    Environmentally Friendly Dry Fruit Pouches

    Dried fruits last longer than fresh fruits, meaning they can be transported for longer distances. So in order to package dried fruit up in modern food industry, dry fruit pouches are often used.
    For a long time in the past, the ultimate aim for flexible packaging industry was to provide storing conditions for dry fruit. In the early days of the its existence and use, flexible packaging could not solve the problem of air tightness. Most of the time, it was used to pack some contents with low preservation requirements, such as dry fruits or candy.
    However, the extensive use of ordinary flexible packaging pouches makes the environmental damage more and more serious. It is a very ironic thing to destroy the nature for the sake of natural fruit. Because of this, LD PACK develops the brand new environment-friendly packaging for our nature. To a large extent, the adverse impact of plastic products on the environment is reduced.

    Email Details
  • Recyclable Food Snack Zipper Pouch Packaging

    Recyclable Food Snack Zipper Pouch Packaging

    Recyclable food packaging has gradually become the basic requirements of major food enterprises in the world. Mature recyclable flexible packaging pouch can not only reduce the environmental pollution caused by plastics, with its production being a manifestation of the important ability flexible packaging enterprises.
    In the recyclable food packaging category, the demand for snacks packaging is the first to appear. At the same time, the demand is large. Accordingly, our snack packaging pouch production output is more than 100,000 per day. Even if additional zippers are required by our customers on these pouches, (whose name is recyclable snack zipper packaging pouch) our production will still be at the same quantity level.
    LD PACK provide snack zipper pouch of high quality. In the meanwhile, we can also provide innovative recyclable snack packaging pouches for food enterprises, especially for snack food enterprises.

    Email Details
  • Recyclable Plastic Dog Food Packaging Pouches

    Recyclable Plastic Dog Food Packaging Pouches

    In LD PACK, dog food packaging is regarded as one of the most important production and business projects in terms of plastic packaging as it is firmly believed by our whole company that good quality dog food should be accompanied by high-quality and durable dog food pouches which can successfully pass the falling test (The test proves that dropping our pouches from 1 meter height and the pouch still remains unbroken).
    Dog food packaging pouches, as one of our key items, have features of recyclability. Among all kinds of the recyclable plastic pouches, dog food packaging pouches has the characteristics of large capacity and excellent display performance.
    In addition, LD PACK is one of the few flexible-packaging-pouch-producing enterprises that can produce recyclable dog food packaging with large capacity of 15kg.

    Email Details
  • Snacks Pouch In Eco Friendly Packaging Materials

    Snacks Pouch In Eco Friendly Packaging Materials

    Eco/Environmental friendly packaging materials, to a large extent reduce plastic pollution, contribute to the world's environmental protection.
    To provide you with reliable and eco-friendly packaging for your food products, we can produce simple and lightweight snack pouches in high and stable quality.
    What is more, the volume of snack pouch is much smaller than that of traditional aluminum can/containers, it’s like just almost 1/10 of the former, not to mention the weight comparison between the two.And don’t forget, the transport cost depends on the volume and weight .

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy