ثلاثون عامًا من الابتكار ومئات عام من الأحلام

- إن 30 عشر  الاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية لLD PACK ' ق إنشاء وإعادة تدوير منتجات التعبئة والتغليف مؤتمر الاطلاق.

 

2 ديسمبر 2020 هو يوم كبير لLD PACKAGING CO، LTD - و30 تشرين  ذكرى LD ' ق إنشاء وإعادة تدوير منتجات التعبئة والتغليف ويعقد مؤتمر إطلاق في هذا اليوم بالذات. يأتي شركاء الأعمال من جميع أنحاء البلاد ويجتمعون معًا ويحتفلون بهذا الحدث الهادف مع كل فرد من ذوي الإعاقة.

 

برفقة زملائنا ، ضيوفنا مدعوون لزيارة ورشة الإنتاج الخاصة بنا حتى نسمح لعملائنا بفهم أفضل لعمليات الإنتاج لمنتجاتنا. وخلال الزيارة، عملائنا تظهر اهتمامهم الكبير في منتجاتنا "  تقنيات تصنيع، ونقدر تقديرا عاليا لدينا التكنولوجيا المهنية، والتوعية البيئية، والأفكار المبتكرة.

 

بعد زيارة مصنعنا ، يقود الضيوف إلى صالة العرض الخاصة بنا ، حيث يُعقد مؤتمر إطلاق منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الجديدة لإعادة التدوير. في مؤتمر إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة ، تم تقديم المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير للأكياس ذات السعة الكبيرة ، وحقيبة الوقوف مع صنبور ، ولفائف الفيلم بشكل خاص. في هذه الأثناء، مدير لدينا قسم التقنية تعطي مقدمة مفصلة من حيث المنتجات القابلة لإعادة التدوير "  الأداء، ونقاط مبتكرة واتجاه التنمية المستقبلية، وما إلى ذلك مؤسسة مسؤولة، يستجيب LD إلى دعوة الحكومة لتطوير اقتصاد إعادة التدوير. كرست الشركة نفسها للبحث ، وتجاوزت الصعوبات الفنية باستمرار ، وحققت الإنتاج الضخم لبعض المنتجات القابلة لإعادة التدوير.

 

في الساعة 6 مساءً ،  سيقام حفل عشاء الذكرى الثلاثين لـ L D عند سفح جبل  Xiqiao بالقرب من بحيرة Tingyin الجميلة  لمشاركة فرحة ومجد الذكرى الثلاثين مع عملائنا وزملائنا . في المأدبة ، ألقى قادة الحكومة والجمعية خطابات للتعبير عن تهانئهم القلبية بمناسبة الذكرى الثلاثين ل LD . ثم رئيس س و الشركة، والسيد تشين Gancai، والمدير العام، السيد تشونغ تشانغ جيان  إعطاء الخطب على مراجعة جي  مسار تطور الشركة في السنوات ال 30 الماضية، و شركة ' ق خطة التنمية للالمقبلة  5-10  سنوات .

 

منذ عام 1990 ، كانت LD PACKAGING CO.، LTD وتسعى دائمًا جاهدة لتحقيق الكمال والإصرار على الابتكار.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Thirty Years of Innovation, Hundreds Years of Dreams

—— The 30th anniversary celebration for LD PACKs establishment & recycling packaging products launch conference.

 

December 2, 2020 is a huge day for LD PACKAGING CO., LTD  -  The 30th anniversary of  LD s establishment & recycling packaging products launch conference is held on this very day. Business partners from all places of the country come and gather together and celebrate this meaningful event with everyone in LD.

 

Accompanied by our colleagues, our guests are invited to visit our production workshop so that to let our customers have a better understanding of the production processes of our products. During the visit, our customers show their great interest in our products manufacturing techniques, and highly appreciate our professional technology, environmental awareness, innovative ideas.

 

After visiting our factory, the guests are lead to our showroom, at which our new recycling packaging products launch conference is held. At the new products launch conference, recyclable materials for large capacity bags, stand up pouch with spout, and roll film are specially introduced. In the meantime, our director of technical department give a detailed introduction in terms of recyclable products performance, innovative points and future development trend, etc. As a responsible enterprise, LD responds to the government's call to develop a recyclable economy. The company has devoted itself to research, continuously broken through technical difficulties, and achieved mass production of some recyclable products.

 

At 6 o 'clock in the evening, the dinner party for the 30th anniversary of LD will be held at the foot of the Xiqiao mountain near the beautiful Tingyin lake to share the joy and glory of the 30th anniversary with our customers and colleagues. At the banquet, the leaders of the government and the association made speeches to express their heartfelt congratulations on the 30th anniversary of LD. Then the chairman of the company, Mr. Chen Gancai, and the general manager, Mr. Zhong Changjian give speeches on reviewing the development course of the company in the past 30 years and the companys development plan for the next 5-10 years.

 

Since the year of 1990, LD PACKAGING CO., LTD has been and will always be striving for perfection and insisting on innovation.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy